事件和活动

The Parents' Association aims to promote a strong sense of community among all of the school’s families and to facilitate communication, cooperation and involvement of families at the school, while supporting the school’s mission, programs and activities.
Join us for these Parents' Association 2020-21 Activities!

SEPTEMBER 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 7:00 pm
PA Meeting, A Conversation with Monique DeVane

Wednesday, September 9, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
PAEIC Community Meeting

Thursday, September 17, 6:30 pm
LiveTalk hosts Dr. Jeanne Noble and Dr. Petra Steinbuchel, "An Update on COVID-19 from the Frontlines and the Pandemic's Impact on Mental Health"

Tuesday, September 29, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
PAEIC New School Year Parent Welcome

Wednesday, September 30, 6:30 pm
LiveTalk hosts Dr. Poorvi Shah, "Anxiety and Stress Management Tools using Meditation & Integrative Medicine" 
 
OCTOBER 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 7:00 pm
PA Meeting, Student Wellness with David Kojan

10月14日,星期三,下午6:00-7:30。
PAEIC Book Discussion - Ta-Nehisi Coates's 水上舞者。小说

10月20日,星期二,下午6:00-8:00。
PAEIC hosts Kimberly Papillon, "培养公平心态的青少年的神经科学。卓越、公平和教育" 第一部分
 
10月27日,星期二,下午6:00-8:00。
PAEIC hosts Kimberly Papillon, "The Neuroscience of Parenting Fair-Minded Teens: Excellence, Equity, and Education" 第二部分

NOVEMBER 2020
Wednesday, September 11, 6:30 pm
LiveTalk hosts Julie Lythcott-Haims, "Real American: How to be Black in White Spaces" 

DECEMBER 2020
Tuesday, December 8,
6:30
PAEIC Admission Equity & Inclusion Evening with the College Prep Admission Office
JANUARY 2021
Thursday, January 14, 4:00 pm
PAEIC - BIPOC Admissions Event

Monday, January 18, 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLK Day of Service/Family Day

Wednesday, January 27, 7:00 pm
PA Meeting, With College Counseling Staff, Martin Bonilla and Kate Kordich

Tuesday, February 23, 6:00 pm
PAEIC hosts Meet with Assistant Head of School and Academic Dean, David Kojan

MARCH 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 5:30 pm
PAEIC hosts Meet the Student Equity Action Team (SEAT)

Wednesday, March 3, 6:30 pm
LiveTalk hosts Maya Chorengel and Ali Partovi,"Technology as a Force for Good"

Tuesday, March 23, 6:30 pm
PAEIC Meeting With Board of Trustees Equity and Inclusion Committee

Wednesday, March 24, 7:00 pm
PA Meeting, College Prep and Covid-19: Looking Forward

APRIL 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 6:00 pm
PAEIC hosts Stopping Anti-Asian Hate During Covid-19

Wednesday, April 21, 7:00 pm
PA Meeting, With Admission Office Staff, Evie Koh and Jonathan Zucker

男装CONSCIA REPI

识时务者为俊杰